• Photo: AAPA


Artikel Nummer: 38224

Aapa elects four new members

Mario Cordero, chairman of the board of the American Association of Port Authorities (Aapa), has announced the election of new members to the association's board of directors:


Julianna Marler was appointed CEO of the Port of Vancouver USA in January 2017 after serving as the port’s CFAO. Marler is the first female CEO in the port's 105-year history.


Vanta E. Coda II, CEO of the Ports of Indiana, most recently served as the executive director of the Duluth Seaway Port Authority.


Richard Hendrick, CEO from the Port of Albany will represent the US North Atlantic Ports. Hendrick was appointed CEO of the Port of Albany-Rensselaer in June 2008.


As CEO of the Port of Corpus Christi, Sean Strawbridge leads the USA's third largest port in terms of total revenue tonnage. (cj)




Mehr zum Thema