• Wolfgang Göbel, president ECG. Photo: ECG


Artikel Nummer: 32060

ECG welcomes new board

The Association of European Vehicle Logistics elected its new board at this year’s general assembly, which was exceptionally held through webinar. President Wolfgang Göbel, chief sales Officer, Mosolf and vice president Bjorn Svenningsen, director sales & marketing, UECC, were unanimously awarded a new mandate for a further two-year term.


Other board members serve a one-year term at ECG, and the following were duly re-elected: Marc Adriansens (ICO), Serge Agneray (Groupe Charles André), Costantino Baldissara (Grimaldi Group); Jordi Casals de Pages (Bergé), Krzysztof Dakowicz (Adampol), Mats Eriksson (Axess Logistics), Mark Hindley (BCA), Ömer Gürsoy (Me-Par), Paul Steininger (Hödlmayr) and Xavier Vazquez (Noatum Terminals).


Due to changing roles three board members relinquished their seats during the year: Michael Bünning (BLG Automobile Logistics), Jean-Michel Floret (Groupe CAT) and Christian Lang (DB Cargo Logistics). Their positions were filled by: Emmanuel Arnaud (Gefco), Andrew Bauer (BLG Automobile Logistics); Antoine Redier (Tramosa – Tradisa Group). (mw)




Related news